Closing Bonspiel 2021-2022 - Alex Russell Cup score cards

Sun 03-Apr-21 12:30pm

Greenacres Curling Rink

Organiser: Karin Hutchison

Followed by AGM and meal.
The bonspiel is scored on ends then shots up.
This was won by Alex Will, Evelyn Reid and David Millar

Team 1
Ken Hutchison
James Mackin
Kathleen Cornwell
Ann Hutchison
Team 2
Alex Will
Robert Fraser
Sandy Henderson
Evelyn Reid
Team 3
Ian Mackin
Mark Adam
Robert Riddell
Sheila Henderson
Team 4
Alison Cloudsley
Karin Hutchison
Robert Cornwell
David Millar